The MACEM Team is honored to receive the Dr. Patricia Stanley Excellence and Leadership Award at the Frederick Community College Spring Convocation on January 19, 2017.

As we reflect upon our team accomplishments, we wish to thank the many people who guided us and stood beside us along the way, including our MACEM part-time and adjunct faculty members, and public safety and private-sector partners.  Thank you for your diligent work, superior knowledge, and unwavering support throughout the past year.

We love what we do and will continue to prepare our students for academic and career success, and our communities for vibrancy, diversity, health, and resilience.

Thank you for contributing to the success of the MACEM Team!

Together we prepare!

Kathy Francis                           Steve Carter                            Julie Hoyle

Rich McClellan                        Diana Culp                              Valerie Fox

Sam Lombardo                        Lauren Dods                            Carla Milan

MACEM Award.jpg

Leave a Reply